Waves R Us (LP)

Waves R Us (LP)

Hus Kingpin

Regular price €0.00 €80.00 Sale


To finish off 2017 in the best of ways, the ever prolific Wave Lord aka Hus Kingpin teamed up with DJ Caesar to drop the wavy mixtape "Waves R Us", featuring a whole load of dope features and collaborations with the likes of Kool G Rap, Conway, Westside Gunn, SmooVth, Planet Asia, Milano Constantine among several others.  Productions are handled by heavy hitters such as Big Ghost LTD, Roc Marciano Daringer and Creestal, making Waves R Us a dope showcase for the waviest of MCs.

We have decided to drop this monumental mixtape on vinyl as a limited edition of 500 hand-numbered copies, with the first 200 pressed on electric blue sea marbled vinyl and the remaining 300 pressed on black vinyl. Featuring exclusive collaboration artwork by Luca Mamone and Scarful.

20 of the colored copies are up for sale with a limited edition 30x30cm giclee fine art print which will come signed and numbered by Luca Mamone himself.


A1. Waves (feat. Kool G Rap) prod. WalyO
A2. Payday Crooks (feat. Tristate, Planet Asia) prod. One Sessions
A3. Distress Signals (feat. Da Flyy Hooligan) prod. Agor
A4. The Pleasures (feat. Rozewood, SmooVth) prod. Dr. Rheal
A5. Victims of Vogue (feat. Westside Gunn) prod. Daringer
A6. Wilt Chamberlain Chains prod. Coyote
A7. Original Man (feat. Ankhle John) prod. Big Ghost LTD
B1. Serotonin High Remix (feat. Milano Constantine) prod. Big Ghost LTD
B2. Xerox Glocks (feat. Mach Hommy) prod. Vic Grimes
B3. Probelmz (feat. Conway) prod. Creestal
B4. Playoffs prod. Roc Marciano
B5. The World Is Yours (feat. Median) prod. HTN
B6. The Writers II (feat. Killer Ben), prod. Twiz The BeatPro

Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.