Trillstatik Deluxe (2LP)

Trillstatik Deluxe (2LP)

Bun B & Statik Selektah

Regular price €35.00 Sale

By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start around DECEMBER 17th 2021. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, we're trying our best to keep up with shipments but deliveries might be delayed. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available.


Limited edition of 500 hand-numbered copies:

— 50 on black vinyl w/ OBI (limited to 1 per customer)
— 150 on splatter vinyl
— 300 on black vinyl

A1. Moving Mountains ft. Javonte
A2. Still Trill ft. Method Man & Grafh
A3. Basquiat ft. Fat Joe & Smoke Dza

B1. Concrete ft. Westside Gunn & Termanology
B2. Money ft. Fame Of M.O.P. & Wais P
B3. Superstarr ft. Meechy Darko, CJ Fly, & Haile Supreme
B4. Paperwork ft. Uncle Murda

C1. T.B.A. ft. Propain & Killa Kyleon
C2. Time Flies ft. Big K.R.I.T. & Talib Kweli
C3. I Know ft. Haile Supreme

D1. All Good ft. Tobe Nwigwe
D2. Jon Snow ft. Paul Wall, Le$
D3. Lemons
D4. How The Game Go
Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.