The Realness (2LP)

The Realness (2LP)


Regular price €35.00 Sale

By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start around AUGUST 27th 2021. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, we're trying our best to keep up with shipments but deliveries might be delayed. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available.


Limited edition of 750 hand-numbered copies:

- 50 on black vinyl w/ OBI strip [gold artwork]
- 50 on black vinyl w/ OBI strip [OG artwork]
- 200 on gold vinyl [gold artwork]
- 200 on splatter vinyl [OG artwork]
- 250 on black vinyl [gold artwork]

"The Realness" is also available on standard, non-numbered black vinyl with original artwork.

A1. Dramatic Entrance
A2. American Beauty
A3. Thun & Kicko (feat. Prodigy)
A4. The Saga

B1. R U My Nigga? 
B2. Unforgiven
B3. Fallen Soldiers
B4. Glory Days

C1. Rap's A Hustle
C2. Get Out My Way
C3. You Don't Want It

D1. 5 For 40
D2. They Forced My Hand (feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
D3. Fallen Soldiers (Remix)

Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.