The Proposal (LP)

The Proposal (LP)

Ransom x Statik Selektah

Regular price €50.00 Sale





"The Proposal" is the collaboration full-length by Jersey City emcee Ransom and producer extraordinaire Statik Selektah. Originally released in 2013, the album features guest appearances by Styles P of The LOX, Termanology and Ea$y Money. This first ever vinyl release also features bonus track "Dollars & Sense" as well as brand new artwork by Luca Lacorte aka Blo/B.


Limited edition of 400 hand-numbered copies

— 50 on black vinyl w/ OBI (one per customer) [production delayed, delivery TBC]
— 130 on striped blue / silver / red vinyl [production delayed, delivery TBC]
— 220 on silver vinyl [production delayed, delivery TBC]

Black standard vinyl is available and IN STOCK right now.


A1. I Do
A2. Unexplainable
A3. Outcast (feat. Ea$y Money)
A4. Life of Sin
A5. How It Feels

B1. Jade
B2. 1996
B3. It's Ransom (feat. Styles P)
B4. Reservoir Scars
B5. Start 2 Finish
B6. Never Forget (feat. Termanology) *
B7. Dollars & Sense *

* Vinyl bonus track


Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.