The Magnum Opus (LP)

The Magnum Opus (LP)

Micall Parknsun & Giallo Point

Regular price €27.00 Sale


The latin word "magnum opus" literally translates into masterpiece, and what this UK dream team has put together on this full-length is exactly that. Micall Parknsun and Giallo Point’s collaboration “The Magnum Opus” has been elaborated on the three or four colour model by enumerating a variety of chemical steps to be performed. This was often arranged in groups of seven or twelve stages, this consistency is crafted within 13 solid forms. The process of transmutation, weaving their entire narrative with alchemical symbolism. The full-length boasts collaborations with Ric Branson, SmooVth, Jehst, Confucius MC, The Jones Bros, Juga-Naut, SonnyJim, Phybaoptikz, Napoleon Da Legend and Da Flyy Hooligan. Limited edition of 250 numbered copies, 100 on yellow vinyl w/ black splatter and the remaining 150 on black vinyl.

Limited edition of 250 numbered copies:

— 100 on yellow / black splatter vinyl
— 150 on black vinyl

A1. Let It Go
A2. Danger
A3. Finer Cloth (feat. Ric Branson)
A4. Death Wrote
A5. Imagine That (feat. SmooVth)
A6. Midnight (feat. Jehst & Confucius MC)

B1. Keeping Up With The Jones (feat. The Jones Bros)
B2. Tha Science
B3. Naming Names (feat. Juga-Naut)
B4. Verbatim (feat. Sonny Jim & Phybaoptikz)
B5. On The Run (feat. Napoleon Da Legend)
B6. Gauntlet (feat. Da Flyy Hooligan)
B7. Another Day


Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.