The Hardcore Composer (LP)

The Hardcore Composer (LP)

Dom Dirtee

Regular price €30.00 Sale


Worldwide renowned for his artwork, Brooklyn based artist / producer Dom Dirtee’s debut album THE HARDCORE COMPOSER is OUT NOW everywhere on the legendary Duck Down Music. It boasts 10 songs of all-original music composed and played by Dom Dirtee and features only heavyweight MCs like Lil Fame (of M.O.P.), Paul Wall, Termanology, Millyz, Planet Asia, Nems, UFO Fev, Anoyd, Illa Ghee, and more.

Limited edition of 250 hand-numbered copies:

— 30 on black vinyl w/ OBI strip 
— 100 on red vinyl
— 120 on black vinyl

1. The Hardcore Composer (feat. Illa Ghee)
2. Kill Switch (feat. Lil Fame & Teflon (Of M.O.P.))
3. Cookin' It (feat. Termanology & UFO Fev)
4. No Celebs (feat. Nems, Termanology, & UFO Fev)
5. Do It (feat. Superstah Snuk)
6. Who's The Wisest (feat. Fabeyon & Ea$y Money)
7. They Know Me (feat. Ren Thomas & Anoyd)
8. You Wouldn't Understand (feat. Paul Wall & Millyz)
9. Bad Habits (feat. Tristate & Planet Asia)
10. Shark Bait (feat. Illa Ghee)
11. Kill Switch (Instrumental)

Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.