The Bone Collector (LP)

V Don

Regular price €0.00 €30.00 Sale


We consider V Don as one of the most interesting producers around today, he's constantly bringing something new to the table, creating a modern soundscape still keeping an eye to the roots of this music. On top of that, he's always recruiting top tier MC's to jump on his tracks, and his new work of art "The Bone Collector" is no different. Harlem's beatmaker brings us 6 tracks featuring the usual suspects Westside Gunn, Retch, D Polo, Eto and Willie The Kid as well as a couple of new interesting names such as Adonis, Avenue and Kadeem.

We're proud to continue our collaboration with V Don and Serious Soundz to bring you "The Bone Collector" on vinyl, complete with all instrumentals on the B-side. Limited edition vinyl of 500 hand-numbered copies, with the first 200 pressed on bone vinyl, and 300 on black vinyl.

A1. London Fog (feat. Westside Gunn)
A2. Stronger (feat. D Polo & Kadeem)
A3. Back & Forth (feat. Retch)
A4. Family Tree (feat. Eto)
A5. Ain't Safe (feat. Adonis & CRIMEAPPLE)
A6. All Business Remix (feat. Avenue, Eto & Willie The Kid)

B1. London Fog (Instrumental)
B2. Stronger (Instrumental)
B3. Back & Forth (Instrumental)
B4. Family Tree (Instrumental)
B5. Ain't Safe (Instrumental)
B6. All Business Remix (Instrumental)