Stop Calling Art Content (LP)

Stop Calling Art Content (LP)

Grafh x DJ Shay

Regular price €35.00 Sale




"Stop Calling Art Content" is the collaboration album by Grafh and the late great Buffalo producer DJ Shay, with Benny The Butcher working as executive producer of the project. The album features guest appearances by Benny the Butcher himself as well as Bun B, CyHi, Styles P, Sheek Louch, Ransom, Ricky Hyde, Heem, ElCamino, and 3D Na’Tee. Every guest does their due diligence to honor Shay, who died in August of 2020 following COVID complications. Limited edition of 350 hand-numbered copies.


Limited edition of 350 hand-numbered copies:

— 50 on black vinyl w/ OBI
— 130 on yellow / black splatter vinyl

— 170 on black vinyl


A1. Stop Calling Art Content
A2. God Bless
A3. Very Different (feat. Benny The Butcher)
A4. No Reason
A5. Chosen
A6. Out The Pot
A7. Promise (feat. Heem & Rick Hyde)

B1. Slums (feat. Cyhi Da Prince & 3d Na’tee)
B2. From The Start (feat. Bun B, Styles P & Elcamino)
B3. Bellini
B4. Crystals
B5. Valid (feat. Sheek Louch & Ransom)
B6. God Must Love Me

Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.