Social Graffiti (LP)

Illa Ghee

Regular price €0.00 €27.00 Sale



We have teamed up with longtime Brooklynite lyricist Illa Ghee to bring you his third solo full length LP, 'Social Graffiti,' on vinyl. The album features guest appearances from industry veterans Sean Price, O.C., Fame (of M.O.P.), Guilty Simpson, JuJu (of The Beatnuts), Royal Flush, General Steele (of Smif-n-Wessun), and boasts production from legendary beatsmiths such as Large Professor (Nas, Busta Rhymes), Ayatollah (Mos Def, Ghostface Killah) and Team Demo (50 Cent), among others.

Limited edition of 300 hand-numbered copies, with the first 100 pressed on orange vinyl and the remaining 200 on black vinyl.

A1. Social Graffiti (Intro)
A2. Salute The General (feat. Fame of M.O.P.)
A3. Speak To 'Em (feat. Sean Price)
A4. Murda Boyz
A5. Rum Raisin 
A6. Get Money 
A7. Razor Blade Vomit

B1. Blurred Pupil (feat. Rell)
B2. James Worthy
B4. Talking In A 3rd Person
B5. 90
B6. On The Bklyn Side (feat. O.C., Steele)
B7. Open Up The Door

Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.