Secret Wars (LP)

Secret Wars (LP)

Raz Fresco x Dibia$e

Regular price €40.00 Sale




The highly anticipated collaborative album from Raz Fresco and Dibia$e is finally here, SECRET WARS. Made in just the span of one week, the album mainly features tracks with Raz Fresco showing his skillset solo, apart from closing track "S.I.N." which features BKRSCLB affiliates THE6THLETTER and BriskInTheHouse. A killer collaboration album that follows the incredible success of the Canadian rapper's Magneto Was Right series!


Limited edition of 500 hand-numbered copies:

- 50 on black vinyl w/ OBI strip (limited to 1 per customer)
- 80 on picture disc vinyl
- 120 on clear / sea blue vinyl
- 250 on black vinyl


A1. Masters of the Force
A2. Nature of the Beast
A3. Comic Con
A4. Mount Everest
A5. Rain
A6. Photogenic / One4Doom
A7. Lesson A Day
A8. Pocket Operations

B1. Heat Warning
B2. Vaccination Day
B3. Boombox
B4. Divide & Conquer
B5. No Mans Land
B6. At Large
B7. SIN (Something Inside Negative)


Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.