Real Bad Boldy (LP/CD)

Real Bad Boldy (LP/CD)

Boldy James & Real Bad Man

Regular price €25.00 Sale

By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start around APRIL 2nd 2021. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, we're trying our best to keep up with shipments but deliveries might be delayed. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available.

All multiple orders from the same account, e-mail address, same shipping address or whatever that doesn't match the limits per customer WILL BE CANCELLED and, as per our terms & conditions, we will retain a 5% payment provider fee which is NON-REFUNDABLE — NO EXCEPTIONS!


Limited edition of 700 hand-numbered copies:

— 50 black w/ OBI strip + poster (limited to 1 per customer)
— 150 half milky clear / half yellow + pink splatter (limited to 2 per customer)
— 200 picture disc (limited to 2 per customer)
— 300 A-side B-side ultramarine / yellow

"Real Bad Boldy" is also available on standard vinyl and digipack CD.

A1. Real Bad Boldy
A2. Light Bill (feat. Meyhem Lauren)
A3. Thousand Pills (feat. Stove God Cooks)
A4. Failed Attempt
A5. Lil Vicious (feat. Eto)

B1. On Ten
B2. Held Me Down
B3. Street Shit
B4. Good Foot (feat. Mooch, Rigz)
B5. Champion

Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.