On High Alert - Volume 2 (LP)

On High Alert - Volume 2 (LP)

Real Bad Man

Regular price €25.00 Sale


Back at it again for the 2nd volume, the elusive Real Bad Man continues to bring that slimey grimey heat you've come to expect from an RBM release.  This time around, the Los Angeles based RBM kicks it (again!) with some of the best MC’s in the game, curating a line up that puts most rap festivals to shame...Boldy James, Willie the Kid, Flee Lord, Eto, Elcamino, Blu, Lojii as well as rap icons like the Wu-master The Rebel INS aka Inspectah Deck and the one and only Plug One aka De La Soul’s Posdnuos, lace five enormously fat tracks sure to blow out the speakers in your mom’s Jeep.  

Friday May 8th marks the Vinyl and Digital release of ON HIGH ALERT Volume 2, the on-going producer focus series with Real Bad Man, as always, handling all production, arranging and design duties.

Limited edition of 200 numbered copies:

— 50 on yellow / blue splatter vinyl w/ OBI strip + giant 24" x 35" poster & die-cut sticker
— 150 on yelllow vinyl w/ die-cut sticker

Black retail vinyl version is also available.

A1. Real Mean (feat. Blu, Lojii & Posdnuos)
A2.Take Over (feat. Elcamino)
A3. Flashback (feat. Flee Lord & Boldy James)

B1. My Name Get Underlined (feat. Inspectah Deck & Eto)
B2. Congratulate Me Now (feat. Willie The Kid)

Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.