Mood$wings (EP)

Mood$wings (EP)

Smoke DZA x Real Bad Man

Regular price €30.00 Sale


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start around MAY 13th 2022. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, we're trying our best to keep up with shipments but deliveries might be delayed. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available.




Limited edition of 300 hand-numbered copies

— 50 on black vinyl w/ OBI + poster
— 100 on blue / purple A-side B-side vinyl
— 150 on clear vinyl w/ blue and silver splatter

"Mood$wings" is also available on regular black vinyl.


A1. Dearly Beloved (feat. Flee Lord)
A2. Last of The Mohicans
A3. Extra Cool (feat. NymLo)

B1. Run It
B2. Ken Patera (feat. Knowledge The Pirate & Remy Banks)
B3. Casualties
B4. Live At The Speak Easy (feat. OT The Real)


Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.