Magneto Was Right - Issue #6 (LP)

Magneto Was Right - Issue #6 (LP)

Raz Fresco

Regular price €25.00 Sale


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start around FEBRUARY 11th 2022. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, we're trying our best to keep up with shipments but deliveries might be delayed. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available.




Limited edition of 300 hand-numbered copies:

- 50 on black vinyl w/ OBI strip (limited to 1 per customer)
- 100 on splatter vinyl
- 150 on black vinyl


A1. Back To Asia
A2. Living Legend
A3. Magnetic Godz
A4. Knowledge Degree
A5. Seeing Through Clouds
A6. Carbon Energy
A7. Diamond District
A8. The Essence

B1. World of 6
B2. Fiends Getting Slapped
B3. Rain Hail Snow And Earthquakes
B4. Gone In 60 Seconds
B5. Babylon Fi Bun
B6. Work of Art
B7. Hang Gliding In The Rainforest
B8. Allahs Kitchen REMIX
B9. Belly of The Beast


Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.