Magneto Was Right - Issue #2 (LP)

Magneto Was Right - Issue #2 (LP)

Raz Fresco

Regular price €50.00 Sale

By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start around JULY 23rd 2021. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, we're trying our best to keep up with shipments but deliveries might be delayed. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available.


Limited edition of 300 hand-numbered copies:

— 50 on black vinyl w/ OBI (limited to 1 per customer)
— 100 on splatter vinyl (limited to 1 per customer)
— 150 on black vinyl

A1. 100% Wool Sweater
A2. Hit The Curb
A3. Only Built 4 Gucci Linx
A4. Buckshot Flow
A5. Whats Goin On
A6. Kobe Steak
A7. Analyze Life
A8. Cinnamon

B1. Caught Up In Euphoria
B2. Vancouver
B3. Hypnotic
B4. Fraud Niggaz
B5. Magazine Body
B6. Dollar Pizza
B7. Splash Bros Ft. The 6th Letter

Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.