Killing Nothing

Killing Nothing

Boldy James & Real Bad Man

Regular price €15.00 Sale




Following their 2020 collaboration on "Real Bad Boldy", prolific Detroit rapper Boldy James and LA producer Real Bad Man are back at it with their new album "Killing Nothing". Picking up right where they left off, the two are creating a music score to a gritty, grimy and filthy street tale, bringing on board CRIMEAPPLE, Knowledge The Pirate, Rome Streetz and Stove God Cooks as their accomplices.


Limited edition of 850 hand-numbered copies with 7" including 2 bonus tracks:

— 80 on tricolor vinyl w/ OBI strip + poster (limited to 1 per customer)
— 190 on striped black / clear vinyl
— 190 on striped clear / purple vinyl
— 390 on olive / blue vinyl 

"Killing Nothing" is also available on standard vinyl, digipack CD and cassette.


A1. Water Under The Bridge
A2. All The Way Out
A3. Game Time
A4. A Hundred Ninety Bands

B1. Meddlin' (feat. CRIMEAPPLE)
B2. Cash Transactions (feat. Knowledge The Pirate)
B3. Open Door (feat. Rome Streetz, Stove God Cooks)

C1. Ain't No Bon Jovi
C2. Bo Jack (Miller Light)
C3. Sig Sauer

D1. 5 Mississippi
D2. Seeing Visions
B3. Killing Nothing


Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.