Holiday Hus: XXXMAS (LP)

Holiday Hus: XXXMAS (LP)

Hus Kingpin

Regular price €50.00 Sale


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start around MAY 29th 2022. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, we're trying our best to keep up with shipments but deliveries might be delayed. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available.




We're only pressing this record on exclusive coloured vinyl, 50 copies will come with OBI strip (limited to 1 per customer), pre-order for the regular copy will be available until January 1st, only the copies sold will be manufactured and this will never be repressed again.


A1. It's Holiday Hus
A2. Snow Castle (feat. SmooVth)
A3. Are You Down
A4. Mrs. Jingle Bells (feat. Roc C)

B1. Egg Nog
B2. Far From This (feat. Reverie)
B3. The Grinch (feat. Killer Ben)
B4. Merry Xxxmas Outro


Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.