Meyhem Lauren & Harry Fraud

Regular price €27.00 Sale


March 30 th, 2018: Meyhem Lauren & Harry Fraud have teamed up again to release GLASS, their nine-track collaboration and instant classic. Glass showcases Meyhem Lauren at his best, with production by Harry Fraud and features from the likes of Action Bronson, Westside Gunn, Conway, Big Body Bes, and Hologram, every track on Glass will be in heavy rotation on your playlists. To celebrate their fans, Meyhem Lauren and Harry Fraud have released this limited edition of 700 hand-numbered copies, first 300 pressed on purple vinyl with green splatter, and the remaining 400 on standard black vinyl.

1. Tourneau
2. Industrial Espionage
3. Champagne Scriptures (feat. Hologram)
4. 5 Wagon (feat. Action Bronson)
5. Venetian Loafers (feat. Conway)
6. 41mm
7. Lexus In The Lobby (feat. Hologram & Big Body Bes)
8. Steamed Monkfish
9. 3 For 25 (feat. Westside Gunn)