Ga$ Money (LP)

Lyric Jones & Nameless

Regular price €27.00 Sale


Formidable Los Angeles-based MC Lyric Jones has returned to the album arena after several years with GA$ MONEY, a collaborative effort with producer Nameless. The album’s title is derived from both artists sides hustles (driving Uber/Lyft and truck driving) and how their presence on the scene reflects on the bare minimum — which is also reflecting in the leadoff single, “Adulting.”

We are proud to bring their new 10-tracks collaboration, featuring appearances by the likes of Blu, Guilty Simpson and Vic Spencer among others. Limited edition of 300 hand-numbered copies:

- 100 on aqua green vinyl
- 200 on black vinyl

- 7 test pressings (only 2 for sale)

A1. Ga$ Money
A2. All Mine (The Bank) (feat. Blakk Soul)
A3. It's Me
A4. Beantown (Still Lovin' It)
A5. Look My Way (feat. Blu & Vic Spencer)

B1. Bottomless Mimosas
B2. Adulting
B3. Game Ova (feat. Dejon & Guilty Simpson)
B4. Unleaded, Premium, Diesel
B5. All Sides (feat. Daniel "Sky High" McClain)

Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.