Fuck Your Love (2LP)

Fuck Your Love (2LP)


Regular price €32.00 Sale


Written over a 4 months time frame while Nems was going through a rough period of his life, “Fuck Your Love” is definitely the rapper’s most personal piece of work. Released 2 years after his previous solo project, the record takes a deep intimate look into the trials and tribulations of the FYL president. Stand-out track on this project is definitely “I Got You”, featuring sultry songstress Arinn Aldo and entirely dedicated to his mother, the only person who has stuck by him through all of lifes ups, downs, trials and tribulations. The Coney Island mayor has poured his heart out on this record and has proven to be a good songwriter and killer rapper alike.

Limited edition of 300 numbered copies:

— 100 on red / black split vinyl
— 200 on black vinyl

— 7 test pressings made, 2 for sale

A1. Deliverance
A2. (Unwanted) Freedom
A3. I Got You (feat. Arinn Aldo)
B1. Robbery
B2. No Talking
C1. Take It Away
C2. Fuck Your Love
C3. The Thirst Is Real
D1. Scars N Stripes
D2. Enemy Lines
D3. Your Mother Is A Gunther
D4. You Already Hoe


Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.