Flintlock (2LP)

Flintlock (2LP)

Knowledge The Pirate

Regular price €37.00 Sale


Knowledge The Pirate name has been marauding the music industry since the 90's, always keeping a low profile but a strong street reputation. Throughout the years, despite several collaborations and a lot of attention towards him, he went on to distance himself from the music world to later resurface on several tracks with fellow East Coast legend Roc Marciano. After all these years, Knowledge is finally gracing us with his first official full-length entitled "Flintlock" which he releases on his own Treasure Chest imprint. This work of art does not disappoint people who've been long waiting for Knowledge to drop his first album, featuring productions by Elemnt, Mushroom Jesus as well as Roc Marciano who also blesses one of his productions with a verse. The 15 tracks on this record sound as precious and gracious as a treasure chest hidden within the streets.

We have partnered with Treasure Chest Entertainment to bring you this gem on vinyl as a limited edition of 400 hand-numbered copies, with the first 150 pressed on gold vinyl with a limited edition 1.5" gold coin, and the remaining 250 on black vinyl.

A1. Roots Of A Thug
A2. Eyes
A3. I Knew
A4. Head Shots
B1. Wrinkled Feathers
B2. More Than Money
B3. Stay Almighty 7
B4. Love Or Lust
C1. Toast
C2. Cant Get Enough (feat. Roc Marciano)
C3. None Left Standing
C4. Long Gaze
D1. Ma-at Pray
D2. Beers, Bullets & Bloodshed
D3. Born Pimp

Vinyl and gold coin previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.