Diggin' In The Tuff Kong Crates (LP)

Diggin' In The Tuff Kong Crates (LP)


Regular price €30.00 Sale




After working on different projects over the years, Buckwild and Tuff Kong Records finally link up on their own collaboration album. The legendary DITC producer went diggin' through the Tuff Kong Records vault to and remixed songs featuring artists such as Conway, Benny The Butcher, Mayhem Lauren, AG, Big Twins, CRIMEAPPLE, Eto, Guilty Simpson, Starvin B and LORD JAH-MONTE OGBON and tops the album up with a brand new unreleased song with Boldy James and Soll Badd. A legendary collaboration with one of the most valued producer of our times!


Limited edition of 300 hand-numbered copies:

— 50 on black vinyl w/ OBI (limited to 1 per customer)
— 100 on splatter vinyl + poster
— 150 on red / blue split vinyl

The record is also available on standard black vinyl.


A1. Boldy James, Soll Badd - Drop Kick
A2 Daniel Son, Lord Jah-Monte Ogbon, Eto - Savage Monks (Remix)
A3. Conway The Machine - Torch (Remix)
A4. Crimeapple - Colpa Di Dio (Re-Edit)

B1. Benny The Butcher - The Ghost (Remix)
B2. Guilty Simpson, Mayhem Lauren, Starvin B - Co-Op (Remix)
B3. Big Twins - Organize (Remix)
B4. AG - Rock N Roller (Remix)


Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.