Cocaine Beach (LP)

Cocaine Beach (LP)

Hus Kingpin

Regular price €35.00 Sale


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start around JULY 1st 2022. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, we're trying our best to keep up with shipments but deliveries might be delayed. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available.




Limited edition of 400 hand-numbered copies:

— 50 on black vinyl w/ OBI (one per customer)
— 150 on orange / red split vinyl

— 200 on black vinyl


A1. Carlos Lehder
A2. Coke Casa
A3. Wave Star / Piranha Bones (feat. Rozewood, Smoovth)
A4. Cocaine City (feat. Al.Divino)
A5. Aurora (Threads Interlude) (feat. Sage Infinite)
A6. Serotonin High (feat. Dj Q-bert, Milano Constantine)

B1. Three The God Way (feat. Vinnie Paz)
B2. Yeyo Jazz (feat. SmooVth)
B3. Leather Walls (feat. Killer Ben, Willie The Kid)
B4. The Gospel (feat. Planet Asia)
B5. Cocaine Shores (feat. CRIMEAPPLE, Recognize Ali, Rozewood, Vic Spencer)


Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.