Black Cesar

Black Cesar

Knowledge The Pirate

Regular price €35.00 Sale


After shaking the worldwide scene with his debut full-length "Flintlock" in 2018, Knowledge The Pirate, one of the most buzzing names in the scene, is back with his sophomore album "Black Cesar", featuring productions by E.L.E.M.N.T., Roc Marciano, Don Cee and the Pirate himself.

We are proud to once again collaborate with Knowledge The Pirate and his Treasure Chest Entertainment imprint to bring you this classic on vinyl, CD and cassette!

Pressing informations:

  • 100 copies on gold vinyl w/ black splatter + bandana [MAX 1/customer]
  • 150 copies on grey / white A-side B-side vinyl [MAX 2/customer]
  • 250 copies on black vinyl
  • 7 test pressings (only 2 for sale)
  • 500 CD
  • 100 cassettes

1. Intro
2. Science Born 
3. Mafia Codes
4. Lick A Shot
5. Shots Fired (feat. Roc Marci)
6. Making My Mark
7. Table Manners
8. Time Has Come
9. Gold Bullion
10. Darko
11. She's Gone Away
12. Sad To Say
13. Honor Among Us
14. Earn The Bag

Vinyl and bandana previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ.