The Quarantine (LP)

The Quarantine (LP)

Statik Selektah & Termanology

Regular price €25.00 Sale

By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that, due to the live recording nature of this product, we do not have a set date for delivery to our warehouse. We will keep all customers updated about production and shipping process as soon as we have them. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available.


Saturday March 14th 2020, Statik Selektah & Termanology aka 1982 will be making "The Quarantine" right in front of your eyes via live video stream on WWW.SHOWOFFHIPHOP.COM with a lot of special guests!


— 127 copies pressed on green vinyl [live stream exclusive]
— 200 copies pressed on black vinyl

— 9 test pressings made, 2 for sale

1. Pandemic
2. Relatable (feat. Kota The Friend & CJ Fly)
3. Another Day (feat.Ufo Fev & Marlon Craft)
4. This Too Shall Pass (feat. Grafh & Haile Supreme)
5. Love Don’t STop (feat. Nems)
6. All Facts
7. Morphine (feat. Lil Fame)
8. Walk With Me (feat. Lil Fame & Tek)
9. You Know What Time It Is (feat. JFK)
10. Does It All Even Matter (feat. Allan Kingdom & Stat Diddy)

(This is your only chance to own the limited edition green vinyl, this exclusive version will only be available for a limited amount of time and we will only manufacture the exact number of copies ordered so don't sleep!)