The Hardcore Composer (LP)

The Hardcore Composer (LP)

Dom Dirtee

Regular price €30.00 Sale

By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start around JANUARY 22nd. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, we're trying our best to keep up with shipments but deliveries might be delayed. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available.


Limited edition of 250 hand-numbered copies:

— 30 on black vinyl w/ OBI strip 
— 100 on red vinyl
— 120 on black vinyl

1. The Hardcore Composer (feat. Illa Ghee)
2. Kill Switch (feat. Lil Fame & Teflon (Of M.O.P.))
3. Cookin' It (feat. Termanology & UFO Fev)
4. No Celebs (feat. Nems, Termanology, & UFO Fev)
5. Do It (feat. Superstah Snuk)
6. Who's The Wisest (feat. Fabeyon & Ea$y Money)
7. They Know Me (feat. Ren Thomas & Anoyd)
8. You Wouldn't Understand (feat. Paul Wall & Millyz)
9. Bad Habits (feat. Tristate & Planet Asia)
10. Shark Bait (feat. Illa Ghee)
11. Kill Switch (Instrumental)

Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.