Real Bad Flights (LP)

Real Bad Flights (LP)

Pink Siifu & Real Bad Man

Regular price €45.00 Sale




Following a banging streak of collaboration albums with the likes of Boldy James and Smoke DZA, as well as his successful On High Alert series, Real Bad Man teams up with one of the most buzzing names in underground hip-hop right now, a true chameleon, Pink Siifu. The Birmingham, Alabama native emcee has been shaking the foundations and pushing boundaries in rap and music in general over the last few years gaining major attention and touring the world. On collaboration album "Real Bad Flights" the two both bring their A-game to the table, creating a unique soundscape together with special guests such as Boldy James, Armand Hammer, Chuck Strangers and Iojii among others, to bring you one of the most exciting albums of 2022!


Limited edition of 850 hand-numbered copies with 7" including 2 bonus tracks:

— 80 on aqua blue / white vinyl w/ OBI strip + poster (limited to 1 per customer)
— 190 on fireball vinyl
— 190 on clouds vinyl
— 390 on aqua blue vinyl 

"R--L-B-D-FL-GHT$" is also available on standard black vinyl.


A1. Real Negro Life (feat. Piper GKFAM)
A2. Looking For Water (feat. Boldy James)
A3. Tokyo Blunts (feat. Armand Hammer, ConQuest Tony Phillips)
A4. Afro Russian (feat. Amani)

B1. View of Paris (feat. Ahwlee)
B2. Off The Plane T (feat. EZ & Kari Faux)
B3. Pour The Wine (feat. Peso Gordon & Chuck Strangers)
B4. Po Drama (feat. Iojii)
B5. Real Bad Gospel


Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.