Killing Nothing

Killing Nothing

Boldy James & Real Bad Man

Regular price €32.00 Sale


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start around SEPTEMBER 16th 2022. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, we're trying our best to keep up with shipments but deliveries might be delayed. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available.




After their recent collaboration on volumes 2 & 3 of Real Bad Man's "On High Alert" series, Detroit's rapper and LA's producer are joining forces on their first full-length together, "Real Bad Boldy". After an incredible run in 2020 with "The Price of Tea In China", "Versace Tape" and "Manger On McNichols", Boldy James once again steps up his storytelling game on this new album, this time in the company of Meyhem Lauren, Stove God Cooks, Eto and Da Cloth's Mooch & Rigz.


Limited edition of 850 hand-numbered copies with 7" including 2 bonus tracks:

— 80 on tricolor vinyl w/ OBI strip + poster (limited to 1 per customer)
— 190 on striped black / clear vinyl
— 190 on striped clear / purple vinyl
— 390 on olive / blue vinyl 

"Killing Nothing" is also available on standard vinyl, digipack CD and cassette.


A1. Water Under The Bridge
A2. All The Way Out
A3. Game Time
A4. A Hundred Ninety Bands

B1. Meddlin' (feat. CRIMEAPPLE)
B2. Cash Transactions (feat. Knowledge The Pirate)
B3. Open Door (feat. Rome Streetz, Stove God Cooks)

C1. Ain't No Bon Jovi
C2. Bo Jack (Miller Light)
C3. Sig Sauer

D1. 5 Mississippi
D2. Seeing Visions
B3. Killing Nothing


Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.