Bad Decisions (LP)


Regular price €27.00 Sale

By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that delivery to our warehouse is expected on or around OCTOBER 26th. Please note that such date is subject to change due to possible manufacturing delays. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available.


After 15 years in the game, Termanology is still going strong. His latest release will be his 35th project to date, and it is titled “Bad Decisions”. The album is an ode to his past life and experiences before making a full time career in rap. Boasting 12 tracks filled with powerful production from some of Rap’s greatest producers (Erick Sermon, Statik Selektah, Dame Grease, The Beatnuts & more) as well as Term himself, any fan of real hip hop would enjoy this piece of work. Veteran MC’s Raekwon and Smif-N-Wessun bring their signature flavor to the project while some of Rap’s hottest new lyricists (Conway, Benny, ANoyd, Millyz & Crimeapple) come through and show why they have recently been given much praise.

We have teamed up with ST Records to bring you this banger on vinyl as a limited edition of 300 hand-numbered copies, with the first 100 pressed on red vinyl and the remaining 200 on black vinyl.

1. Take Em Back
2. Guess Again
3. Are U Sure?
4. Crack Killz
5. Point Em out
6. Passport Kingz (feat. Raekwon)
7. Termanator & The Machine (feat. Conway)
8. Black Chyna (feat. Millyz)
9. No Competition (feat. Anoyd)
10. Kaleidoscope (feat. Smif-N-Wessun)
11. Bag It Up (feat. Benny)
12. Cognac Coladas (feat. Willie The Kid & Crimeapple)

Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.