A Score To Settle Vol. 1 - Presented by Crush A Lot Podcast (LP)

A Score To Settle Vol. 1 - Presented by Crush A Lot Podcast (LP)

Various Artists

Regular price €35.00 Sale

By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start around JANUARY 28h 2022. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, we're trying our best to keep up with shipments but deliveries might be delayed. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available.


Limited edition of 250 hand-numbered copies:

- 30 on black vinyl w/ OBI strip
- 100 on bone / oxblood vinyl
- 120 on black vinyl


A1. Accept Your Fate (Intro)
A2. A Job For A Job (Lord Juco, Asun Eastwood & Fastlife)
A3. You Can’t Kill Me (Rigz)
A4. Blinded (Kadeem)
A5. Kane & Undertaker (B.a. Badd & Bub Styles)
A6. Bonus: New Brighton (Veto Corli)

B1. Role Model$ (Interlude)
B2. Quiet Rounds (Mooch & M.A.V.)
B3. Silly Rabbit (SmooVth & Futurewave)
B4. The 25th Hour (Adonis & D Polo)
B5. Round 1 Nack Vs Nace (Estee Nack & Starker)
B6. Bonus: You Can’t Kill Me(The Expert Remix) (Rigz)


Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.