Yod Stewart (LP)

Your Old Droog

Regular price €35.00 Sale


Your Old Droog is back with another exhilarating hip-hop opus. Fresh off a series of outstanding projects, the prolific rhyme author is now debuting the new album Yod Stewart. Featuring captivating beats by Tha God Fahim, Nicholas Craven, Conductor Williams, Lee Scott, and more, the collection illuminates YOD's world-class songwriting and highly relatable storytelling prowess. Yod Stewart is a conceptual endeavor set within an intriguing narrative context: a recording artist comes across a Rod Stewart wig, takes it home, falls asleep, and becomes the pop star of his dreams. Follow the superstar on his turbulent but ultimately rewarding journey filled with musical meditations on lucid dreaming, keys to success, lost friendships, toxic relationships, teenage heartbreaks, and more. Your Old Droog does it all, again.


A1. Nightmares And Dreams
A2. Mind Your Business
A3. I Knew You Was A Bitch
A4. Toxic Love

B1. Love & Basketball
B2. Go To Sleep
B3. The Ballad Of Krutoy