Yodney Dangerfield (LP)

Your Old Droog

Regular price €35.00 Sale


Your Old Droog season is upon us. The prolific Brooklyn artist has cemented his place as one of the most important figures in the modern hip-hop landscape, delivering a steady stream of acclaimed projects. Now, YOD is at it again, unveiling a physical release of his recent collection Yodney Dangerfield. With beats by Nicholas Craven, SadhuGold, Lee Scott, and Jonwayne, the album is another extraordinary body of work from the talented Ukrainian wordsmith. And yet, the music industry still gives him no respect. This edition includes the physical-only bonus track “Metal Face Medley”, a Your Old Droog live performance montage honoring dearly departed rap god MF DOOM.


A1. The Unknown Comic
A2. The Hand Of YOD
A3. 50K or Brunch
A4. The Man On The Moon
A5. The Simpsons (feat. Heems)
A6. The Tonight Show
A7. Triple Lindy

B1. Metal Face Medley