Yenaldooshi (LP)

Yenaldooshi (LP)

Daniel Son & Futurewave

Regular price €27.00 Sale

By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that delivery to our warehouse is expected on or around release date AUGUST 23rd. Please note that such date is subject to change due to possible manufacturing delays. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available.


Daniel Son and Futurewave 

Limited edition of 500 hand-numbered copies:

  • 100 on blue vinyl w/ white splatter + poster
  • 150 on red marbled vinyl
  • 250 on black vinyl

1. Rabbit Hole
2. Moist
3. 333
4. More Grabba (feat. Rigz & Rob Gates)
5. Canned Eel
6. Smut Chamber (feat. Ankhlejohn)
7. Waffle Brunch
8. Poppy Resin (feat. Al Divino)
9. Old Soul
10. 70's Stripper
11. Dinner Discussions
12. Major Mackerel
13. Ruby Red

Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.