Wet Dirt (LP)

Wet Dirt (LP)

Crimeapple & DJ Skizz

Regular price €0.00 €25.00 Sale


After dropping a few projects with his frequent collaborator Buck Dudley then releasing a project with Big Ghost in 2018, New Jersey Based artist CRIMEAPPLE connects with DJ Skizz to create what many herald as the Hip-Hop album of 2019 "Wet Dirt". The project is entirely produced by DJ Skizz and features only CrimeApple as a MC The sound of the record is gritty, at times psychedelic. Throughout the album the pair gives the listener articulately-sampled, soulful production with along with CrimeApple’s pungent lines. The project captures the listeners ear from start to finish! Pressed on coloured vinyl and includes bonus track!

1. Wet Dirt
2. Pasteles
3. Springfield Power Plant
4. Chuletas
5. Heavy Sativas
6. Skeleton Key
7. Purple Rain
8. Divine
9. FFFeel Good
10. Siegfried (Bonus)