Welcome To Los Santos (2LP)

Welcome To Los Santos (2LP)

The Alchemist & Oh No

Regular price €32.00 €25.00 Sale


Rockstar Games and Mass Appeal Records, in collaboration with musical artists The Alchemist and Oh No are proud to announce The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos, a genre-spanning collection of new music based on and inspired by the original soundtrack to Grand Theft Auto V.

Welcome to Los Santos features fresh tracks inspired by the series' first original score, composed by The Alchemist and Oh No in partnership with Woody Jackson and Tangerine Dream, to create a uniquely ambitious album. Featuring guests from across the musical spectrum including Earl Sweatshirt, Little Dragon, Phantogram, Freddie Gibbs, Killer Mike, Tunde Adebimpe and Samuel T. Herring (Future Islands), Alchemist and Oh No weave together a musical journey that covers every corner of the fictional world of Grand Theft Auto V.

The first single off the album, titled "Play it Cool" features Gangrene (The Alchemist and Oh No), Samuel T. Herring (from Future Islands) and Earl Sweatshirt. Music from the album will debut first inside Grand Theft Auto V for PC with a new The Alchemist and Oh No-hosted radio station dubbed 'The Lab.' The full standalone album, set for release on April 20, will be available for digital download and at retail in both CD and vinyl (coming later).

01. Gangrene - Play It Cool feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt
02. Ab-Soul - Trouble feat. Aloe Blacc
03. Tunde Adebimpe - Speedline Miracle Masterpiece feat. Sal P & Sinkane
04. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs - Welcome to Los Santos feat. Kokane
05. Phantogram - K.Y.S.A
06. Vybz Kartel - Fast Life
07. King Avriel - 20's 50's 100's feat. A$AP Ferg
08. MNDR - Lock & Load feat. Killer Mike
09. Popcaan - Born Bad feat. Freddie Gibbs
10. E-40 - California feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink
11. Wavves - Leave
12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs - Fetti
13. Little Dragon - Wanderer
14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown - Bad News