Regular price €32.00 Sale


USEE4YOURSELF is the new album from IDK, featuring Young Thug, Offset, Rico Nasty, T-Pain, Swae Lee, Sevyn Streeter, Slick Rick, and more.


1. 3018091821
2. Santa Monica BLVD
3. Dogs Don't Lie
4. Truth
5. Pradadabang (feat. Young Thug)
6. Shoot My Shot (feat. Offset)
7. Red (feat. Westside Gunn, MF Doom, Jay Electronica)
8. Jelly
9. Puerto Rico (feat. Lucky Daye)
10. Temporary Love (feat. Sir)
11. 10 Feet (feat. T-Pain)
12. Keto e(feat. The Neptunes, Swae Lee, Rico Nasty)
13. 1995
14. Peloton
15. Hey Auntie (feat. Slick Rick
16. Cry in Church (feat. Sevyn Streeter)
17. Closure