Unpredictable (2LP)

Unpredictable (2LP)


Regular price €35.00 Sale




A1. Born 2 Be A Soldier (feat. Fiend, Mac, Master P, Silkk The Shocker)
A2. Murder 2
A3. 13 Years
A4. Unpredictable

B1. Ain't No Limit (feat. Silkk The Shocker)
B2. Ghetto Child (feat. Master P, Silkk The Shocker)
B3. Did I Do It
B4. Here We Go (feat. Master P, B-Legit, E-40)

C1. We Got The Clout (feat. Mia X)
C2. Still Smokin'
C3. U Can't Handle This
C4. The Man Right Chea
C5. D**k On The Track

D1. Sleepin' With Me (feat. O'Dell)
D2. It Yearns
D3. Gangstas (feat. Master P, Snoop Doggy Dogg)
D4. Shine