Theory of Rhyme (2LP)


Regular price €28.00 Sale


Fliptrix's critically acclaimed second studio album, released in 2010. The first album to ever be released on High Focus Records! Featuring heavyweights such as Jehst, Verb T, Kashmere and Jam Baxter. With production by Chemo, Runone, Verb T, Jehst, Molotov, 184, Jon Phonics, Chapta and Medison. This album solidified Fliptrix's position as one of the UK scene's top up and coming MCs.

Limited edition repress on clear green double vinyl, full colour 350gsm reverse board gatefold sleeve. 16 track LP over 2 discs. Shrink wrapped.

1. Monday To Sunday
2. Graffiti Wont Die
3. You'll Never Change
4. Get Involved Ft. Jehst
5. My Soul 
6. Just Run 
7. Life We Lead Ft. Verb T
8. Deep Set Thoughts 
9. Dream Coat 
10. Own Zone Ft. Verb T
11. Head Held High
12. Madness Ft. Kashmere
13. He Who Dares
14. Find The Catch Ft. Jam Baxter
15. Turn Of Phrase 
16. Real Music