The Psycho Realm (2LP)

The Psycho Realm (2LP)

The Psycho Realm

Regular price €28.00 Sale


The Psycho Realm (1997) is the first album of the hip hop group The Psycho Realm. The group consisted of Sick Jacken, Duke, and B Real, MC and one of the masterminds behind Cypress Hill.The Psycho Realm is an impressive collection of hardcore West Coast gangsta rap. There's genuine menace in their rhymes and music, which is why it hits so hard. The Psycho Realm's surrealistic imagery and impressionistic music creates genuine tension.

A1. Psycho City Blocks/psycho Interlude
A2. Showdown
A3. The Big Payback
A4. Premonitions
B1. Interlude/stone Garden/interlude
B2. Temporary Insanity
B3. Doors Intro/confessions Of A Drug Addict
C1. Who Are You Interlude/bullets
C2. Love Letters Intro/love From The Sick Side
C3. R. U. Experienced/outro
C4. Psyclones
D1. Lost Cities
D2. La Conecta Intro/la Conecta (Pt. 1)
D3. La Conecta (Pt. 2)/goin' In Circles Outro