The Lost Tapes (LP)

The Lost Tapes (LP)

Ghostface Killah

Regular price €28.00 Sale


Ghostface Killah has released his 13th studio album called The Lost Tapes via Daupe! The 13-track LP includes guest spots from 25 artists including fellow Wu-Tang Clan member Raekwon, E-40, Snoop Dogg, Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, and Tricky.

Buckingham Palace (ft. 38 Special , Benny & Kxng Crooked)
Majestic Accolades (ft. Planet Asia & Hus Kingpin)
Cold Crush (ft. LA The Darkman Rass Kass, Chris Rivers & Harley)
Put The Ghostface On It
Saigon Velour (ft. Snoop Dogg & E-40)
Constant Struggle (ft. Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont)
Done It Again (ft. Stylistic Jones, cappadonna & Big Daddy Kane)
Reflections Of C.R.E.A.M
Watch Em Holla (ft. Raekwon, Masta Killah & Nappadonna)
I Think I Saw A Ghost (ft. Luke Holland, Reignwolf, Vic Spencer & Sheek Louch)
Saigon Velour REMIX (ft. Snoop Dogg , E 40 & Tricky)