The In Sound From Way Out (LP)

The In Sound From Way Out (LP)

Beastie Boys

Regular price €25.00 Sale




The In Sound from Way Out! Is an instrumental compilation by the Beastie Boys, released in 1996. The title and cover art concept were borrowed from the Perrey and Kingsley album of the same name. Beastie Boys were a hip hop group from New York City, formed in 1981. For the majority of their career, the group consisted of Michael "Mike D" Diamond (vocals, drums), Adam "MCA" Yauch (vocals, bass) and Adam "Ad-Rock" Horovitz (vocals, guitar). The Beastie Boys have sold 26 million records in the United States and 50 million records worldwide, making them, according to Billboard, the biggest-selling rap group since the magazine began recording sales data in 1991.


A1. Ricky's Theme
A2. Groove Holmes
A3. Pow
A4. Son Of Neckbone
A5. Bobo On The Corner
A6. In 3's
A7. Eugene's Lament

B1. Futterman's Rule
B2. Shambala
B3. Transitions
B4. Sabrosa
B5. Drinkin' Wine