Songs In The Key of Price (2LP)

Sean Price

Regular price €30.00 Sale




As half of Heltah Skeltah, 1/8 of the Boot Camp Clik, and with a successful solo career in his own right, Sean Price (Brooklyn, NY) had a cult-like following, releasing critically acclaimed projects such as ‘Monkey Barz,’ ‘Jesus Price Supastar,’ and ‘Mic Tyson.’

Sadly, just two weeks before the scheduled release of Songs In The Key Of Price, Sean Price passed away in his Brooklyn apartment. The entire music community has since been grieving his untimely death, though the release of this 30-track mixtape offers an opportunity for fans and friends alike to celebrate the life and career of the storied MC.


1. Intro
2. Figure More (feat. Illa Ghee)
3. S.E.A.N.
4. Hot Breath
5. Brazil
6. Top Tier
7. Garbanzo Beans
8. Give Em Hell (feat. Illa Ghee)
9. Psycho k!lla
10. D.L.F. (feat. Royal Flush, Foul Monday & Rim)
11. Bobby McBarz (feat. Ike Eyes)
12. Breeze
13. Orange Box Cutter
14. Fei Long
15. Go Rambo (feat. Illa Ghee & Head I.C.E.)
16. RNS
17. Planet Apes
18. Metal Beard (feat. Vic Spencer)
19. Barbituates (feat. Labba, Illa Ghee & Rim)
20. Dave Winfield (feat. Illa Ghee)
21. Kurt Rambis
22. Sean Shank Redemption (feat. Starvin B)
23. Infinity Gauntlet (feat. Starvin B)
24. ******ific
25. #4 No Reason
26. Elmer Fudd (feat. Starvin B & Foul Monday)
27. Enigma (feat. Illa Ghee)
28. Magic (feat. Royal Flush & Foul Monday)
29. Soul Perfect (feat. Illa Ghee)
30. El Raheim (feat. Rim)