Septagram™ (LP)

Septagram™ (LP)

Ill Bill

Regular price €0.00 €25.00 Sale


New full-length album from veteran MC ILL BILL, including production from MoSS, DJ Skizz, ILL BILL and features from Slaine, Goretex, Q-Unique and more. ILL BILL released solo projects as well as albums with his groups Non Phixion and La Coka Nostra. "I'm a huge exploitation and grindhouse cinema fan...I made "Septagram" in the same spirit as those obscure and cultish movies me and my brothers used to watch when we were kids. That mid-70s - mid 80s times square double feature scumbag shit." - ILL BILL

1. Trailer (intro)
2. Make Them Die Slowly
3. Omar Suarez (feat. Goretex)
4. Feed Of The Morning (feat. Jise One)
5. Getcha Shit Together (feat. Q-Unique)
6. Embrace Your Satan (feat. Goretex)
7. Septagram
8. Manson vs. Berkowitz (feat. Q-Unique)
9. Clockwork Burgundy (feat. Goretex)
10. The Cycle (feat. Trife Diesel, William Cooper)
11. Spumoni Gardens (feat. Q-Unique)
12. The Hard Way (feat. Slaine, Lawrence Arnell)