Sancocho (LP)


Regular price €35.00 Sale


By placing an order for this item you acknowledge that shipping of this item is estimated to start around FEBRUARY 25th 2022. Please keep in mind that, due to the international COVID19 pandemic, we're trying our best to keep up with shipments but deliveries might be delayed. If you order this with other available items, your order will dispatch once all items are available.


CRIMEAPPLE readies another classic by way of his newest album, ’Sancocho,’ with advance single “Throw the Rice” dropping on 11/5. With go-to producer Buck Dudley back in the chair for this track, CRIMEAPPLE invites RLX and Primo Profit to share the mic atop the dark, trippy production and dirty, slamming drums. Upcoming album includes production from Ignorancia Sophisticada, Michaelangelo, Zoomo, Good Food, Brown13, Teyo, and Futurewave.


Limited edition of 200 copies on milky clear vinyl exclusive to Tuff Kong Records.


1. Agua Bendita
2. Throw The Rice feat. Primo Profit & RLX 03:54
3. Outta Town Oxtail
4. Cutting Onions
5. Platano On The Pole
6. Papa Dios
7. Chickenshit
8. I Know You Know I Know


Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.