Rugby Thompson - RSD 2021 (2LP)

Rugby Thompson - RSD 2021 (2LP)

Smoke DZA

Regular price €32.00 Sale


Features Schoolboy Q, Action Bronson, Sean Price, Curren$y & Domo Genesis. Smoke DZA gained more noteriety after working on "Don't Smoke Rock" with producer Pete Rock. Long out of print and now reissued on smoke filled colored vinyl.

A1. Rugby Thompson
A2. New Jack
A3. Baleedat (Featuring – Curren$y)
B1. Playground Legend
B2. Ashtray (Featuring – Domo Genesis, Schoolboy Q)
B3. Fuck Ya Mother (Featuring – Sean Price)
C1. Game 7 (Featuring – A$AP Twelvyy)
C2. Kenny Powers
C3. Turnbuckle Music (Featuring – Action Bronson)
D1. Rivermonts
D2. Lo Horsemen (Featuring – Meyhem Lauren, Nymlo, Thirstin Howl III)
D3. Prelude To Judgement Day