Reject 2 (LP)

Reject 2 (LP)

Conway The Machine

Regular price €50.00 Sale




Conway The Machine with his classic album "Reject 2" on black vinyl for Black Waxday 2021. Next to Conway himself one can hear Westside Gunn and other featured top artists from his musical environment. Conway fans shouldn't miss this masterpiece in their collection.


A1. 1000 Corpses
A2. Blakk Tape
A3. Rex Ryan (feat. Westside Gunn, Roc Marciano)
A4. Wraithful
A5. Beloved (feat. Mach-Hommy, Benny)

B1. 30 Shells (feat. NES)
B2. Sky Joint (feat. Skyzoo)
B3. Air Holez (feat. Westside Gunn)
B4. Salute Me
B5. Outro