Put That Soul On Me (EP)

Rag N Bone Man

Regular price €23.00 Sale


Limited edition repress of the classic long sold out Rag'n'Bone Man project 'Put That Soul On Me' produced by Dirty Dike. Side A contains 3 tracks one of which features Ronnie Bosh. Side B contains the instrumentals to the 3 tracks plus an acapella for the lead single 'Put That Soul On Me'.

This limited edition transparent orange with black marble vinyl comes shrink wrapped with full colour reverse board sleeve. Limited to 1000 copies only with every record being original and different due to the marbled effected.

A1. Put That Soul On Me
A2. Across The Sky
A3. My Business (Featuring – Ronnie Bosh)
B1. Put That Soul On Me (Instrumental)
B2. Across The Sky (Instrumental)
B3. My Business (Instrumental)
B4. Put That Soul On Me (Acapella)