Primrose (LP)

Primrose (LP)

Hiromasa Suzuki Trio

Regular price €27.00 Sale




Hiromasa Suzuki is a Japanese pianist, who began his recording career in the early 70s. Nicknamed “Colgen” in Japan, he is well-known for two amazing records combining jazz-fusion and traditional Japanese instruments (‘Rock-Joint Biwa’ and ‘Rock-Joint Cipher’ on the RCA label), jazz-funk oriented albums (‘High-Flying’, ‘Skip Step Cogen’) and the famous record from the Electro Keyboard Orchestra


A1. Hornet
A2. Primrose
A3. Crystal
A4. Knick-Knacks

B1. Dis-charge
B2. Early Summer
B3. Pincer Attack