Price of Fame (LP)

Sean Price & Lil Fame

Regular price €30.00 Sale




Sean Price & Lil Fame join forces for 'The Price of Fame' album. The 11-track project features M.O.P., Smif N Wessun, Rock of Heltah Skeltah, Conway The Machine & Guilty Simpson. The album is entirely produced by Lil Fame and contains all unreleased Sean Price verses. LP version is presented on green splatter vinyl.


1. Few Words From Mrs. Price
2. Big Gun Vs Lil Gun Featuring M.O.P
3. Center Stage
4. Boston George featuring Tek
5. Sit Your Ass Down Skit
6. Pigs featuring Steele
7. They Ain’t Fucking With Us featuring Rockness Monsta
8. Remember The Time featuring Illa Ghee
9. Wait For It (Lil Fame)
10. Peter Pop Off featuring Rim , Teflon, I-Fresh
11. Enemy Of The State featuring Conway The Machine, Guilty Simpson & Lil Fame