Port Authority (Deluxe Redux) (2LP)

Port Authority (Deluxe Redux) (2LP)

Marco Polo

Regular price €30.00 Sale


This classic album is a true Deluxe Redux as both the audio and art have been enhanced from the original release. Fully remastered under the supervision of Marco Polo & Shylow and artwork expanded and printed to a super high quality by SOS and Mr. Krum.

A1. Port Authority Intro
A2. Get Busy feat Copywrite
A3. Marquee feat Oc
A4. War feat Kardinal Offishall
A5. Nostalgia feat Masta Ace
B1. Wrong One feat Wordsworth
B2. Low Budget Allstars feat Kev Brown, Kenn Starr, Oddisee, Cy Young & Kaimbr
B3. Speak Softly feat Jo Jo Pellegrino
B4. Time & Place feat Ed Og
B5. The Radar feat Large Professor
C1. All My Love feat Jaysaun
C2. Lay It Down feat Roc Marciano
C3. Go Around feat Buckshot
C4. Hood Tales feat Kool G Rap & Dv Alias Khryst
D1. Heat feat Supastition
D2. Rollin feat Sadat X, Ju Ju (Of The Beatnuts))
D3. For The Future feat Critically Acclaimed
D4. Relax feat. Davey (Bonus)